>> Main

 

Contact Us

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Phoenix Preferred Properties
7833 Vaughn Road
Montgomery, AL 36116

Telephone: (334) 260-1656
Fax: (334) 260-1616

You may also contact us by clicking one of the following email addresses:

Rentals: rentals@phoenixpreferredproperties.com

Maintenance: maintenance@phoenixpreferredproperties.com

Customer Service: rentals@phoenixpreferredproperties.com

 


Company Directory

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Amina Hall   Showing Agent   amina@phoenixpreferredproperties.com   (334) 260-1656
Sonya Lilly   Office Coordinator   sonya@phoenixpreferredproperties.com   (334) 260-1656
Kriste Allen   Operations   kallen@phoenixpreferredproperties.com   (334) 260-1656
Cindy Sapp   Property Manager   cindy@phoenixpreferredproperties.com   (334) 260-1656
Lester Beck   Property Manager   lester@phoenixpreferredproperties.com   (334) 260-1656
Phoenix/Alternate     rentals@phoenixpreferredproperties.com  

 


Comments

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

We would love to hear from you! Please complete the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

Name:

Address:

City:

Postal Code:

Telephone:

Email:

Comments:

 


Change Image

Type Characters Above:

 

2010 Phoenix Preferred Properties. All rights reserved.  

Phoenix Preferred Properties
7833 Vaughn Road
Montgomery, AL 36116
Tel: (334) 260-1656